French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Institutional partners

ENX The purpose the ENX Association is to create, maintain and operate a communications network for the European automotive industry that meets the highest criteria for quality of service and security.
GALIA

GALIA (Groupement pour l’Amélioration des Liaisons dans l’Industrie Automobile) is an organization that sets standards for product and information exchanges created by and for the French automotive industry. It was founded in 1984.

GS1

GS1 provides a wide range of standards that are used in more than 20 industries in 150 countries.

GTF is a non profit organisation bringing together the majority of French transportation companies which have an activity in mail and freight consolidation. This group of French carriers is active in research and development regarding information and communication technologies.

ODETTE

ODETTE is an organization that sets standards for product and information exchanges created by and for the European automotive industry. ODETTE forms partnerships with its American (AIAG) and Japanese (JAMA/JAPIA) counterparts to define exchange standards at the international level.

SASIG

SASIG (Strategic Automotive Product data Standards Industry Group) was founded in 2000. SASIG acts as a forum to develop global standards for engineering data exchanges relating to key issues for engineering departments.

RIPE stands for "Registre Internet Pan-Européen". This is a non profit organisation that manages the allocation of IP addresses and other resources necessary for the operation of the Internet on the European continent.

French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)

Partenaires institutionnels

ENX L’association ENX a pour mission de bâtir, de maintenir et de piloter le réseau de communication européen de l’industrie automobile qui satisfait aux plus hauts critères de qualité de service et de sécurité.
GALIA

GALIA (Groupement pour l’Amélioration des Liaisons dans l’Industrie Automobile) est un organisme de standardisation des moyens d'échange de produits et d'informations créé par et pour l'industrie automobile française en 1984.

GS1

GS1 propose une gamme variée de standards qui sont utilisés au total par plus de 20 secteurs d'activité dans 150 pays.

GTF est une association réunissant la majorité des sociétés de transport en France ayant une activité de Groupage-Messagerie. Ce groupement de transporteurs français s'inscrit dans la recherche et le développement des technologies de l'information et de la communication.

ODETTE

ODETTE est un organisme de standardisation des moyens d'échange de produits et d'informations créé par et pour l'industrie automobile européenne. Il noue des partenariats de plus en plus fréquents avec ses homologues américains (AIAG) et japonais (JAMA/JAPIA) en vue d’une homogénéisation des échanges au niveau mondial.

SASIG

SASIG (Strategic Automotive Product data Standards Industry Group) a été créé en 2000. SASIG travaille sur des sujets traitant de la standardisation globale des échanges de données d’ingénierie relatives à certaines questions cruciales pour nos bureaux d’études.

Le RIPE est le "Registre Internet Pan-Européen". C'est l'association à but non lucratif qui gère l'allocation des adresses IP et autres ressources nécessaires au fonctionnement de l'Internet sur le continent Européen.